Contacts - Origen

Directors

Donal Stafford

Managing Director

 +353 1 4191932

donal.stafford@origen.ie

Carol English

Director

 +353 1 4191925

carol.english@origen.ie

Karl Carrick M.M.I.I.

Director

  +353 1 4191970

karl.carrick@origen.ie

Garrett White

Director

  +353 1 4191959

garrett.white@origen.ie

Mark Guinan

Director

  +353 21 4328010

mark.guinan@origen.ie


Technical Sales, Naas Road

Origen Sales

General Enquiries

+353 1 4191940

sales@origen.ie

Shane Duffy

Group Sales Manager

+353 87 9148826

shane.duffy@origen.ie

Calin Tasnadi

Product Support

+353 86 7761812

calin.Tasnadi@origen.ie

CHP Technical Support

Tony Lyons

Project Manager

+353 87 6304612

tony.lyons@origen.ie

Paul Begadon

Service Engineer

+353 86 8559646

paul.begadon@origen.ie 

Area Managers

Jason O'Flynn

Dublin M&E

+353 86 7913684

jason.oflynn@origen.ie

Sean McCluskey

Dublin Merchants

+353 87 9584013

sean.mccluskey@origen.ie

Clive Leinster

North East M&E

+353 86 6018371

clive.leinster@origen.ie

Stephen Christie

Merchants

+353 86 6088408

stephen.christie@origen.ie

Sean Ahern

South M&E

+353 86 8331631

sean.ahern@origen.ie

Eamon Bradshaw

Midlands M&E

+353 87 1855800

eamon.bradshaw@origen.ie

Admin and Finance

Karl Noble

Manager

+353 1 4191957

karl.noble@origen.ie

Jacinta Leavy

HR Manager

+353 1 4191944

jacinta.leavy@origen.ie

Ciarán O'Reilly

Financial Controller   +353 1 4191953  ciaran.oreilly@origen.ie

Trade Counter, Naas Road

Trade Counter

 Trade Counter

+353 1 4191994

sales@origen.ie

 

Operations

Eugene McNamara

Operations Manager

+353 1 4191919

eugene.mcnamara@origen.ie