• Submit An Enquiry
  • Price Books
  • District Hegating
  • Open a Trade Account

Contacts - Origen

Directors

Managing Director: Donal Stafford

 

 donal.stafford@origen.ie

Director: Carol English

 

 carol.english@origen.ie

Director: Karl Carrick M.M.I.I.

 

 karl.carrick@origen.ie

Director: Garrett White

 

 garrett.white@origen.ie

Director: Mark Guinan

 

 mark.guinan@origen.ie

 Financial:

 

 

Financial Controller: Ciarán O'Reilly

   ciaran.oreilly@origen.ie


Technical Sales, Naas Road

 

 

 

Technical Sales Engineer_Heat Pumps: Martin Breen

+353867761812

martin.breen@origen.ie

Technical Engineer_CHP: Paul Begadon

+353868559646

paul.begadon@origen.ie


CHP & Chiller Technical Support

Project Manager: Tony Lyons

+353 87 630 4612

tony.lyons@origen.ie

Area Managers

Dublin M&E: Jason O'Flynn

+353 86 791 3684  

jason.oflynn@origen.ie

Dublin Merchants & RGII: Sean Mc Cluskey

+353 87 958 4013

sean.mccluskey@origen.ie

North East M&E: Clive Leinster

+353 86 601 8371

clive.leinster@origen.ie

Merchants: Stephen Christie

+353 86 608 8408

stephen.christie@origen.ie

South: Sean Ahern

+353 86 833 1631

sean.ahern@origen.ie

Midlands: Eamon Bradshaw

+353 87 185 5800

eamon.bradshaw@origen.ie

Administration

Manager: Karl Noble

+353 1 419 19 57

karl.noble@origen.ie

Human Resources: Jacinta Leavy

+353 1 419 19 44

jacinta.leavy@origen.ie


Parts Department

Alan Seary

+353 1 842 7037

alan.seary@origen.ie

Trade Counter, Naas Road

Trade Counter                                        

+353 1 419 19 94

sales@origen.ie

 

Sales Office, Santry

Emmet Purcell - Santry Branch Manager    

+353 1 842 7037

emmet.purcell@origen.ie 

Alan Seery                         

+353 1 842 7037

alan.seery@origen.ie

 

 

Sales Office, Cork

Tom Cashman - Cork Branch Manager     

+353 21 4321 066

tom.cashman@origen.ie

Shane Scully

+353 21 4321 066

shane.scully@origen.ie

 

   

 

Operations

Eugene McNamara - Operations Manager 

+353 1 419 1919

eugene.mcnamara@origen.ie